Urara Maze Town Book

Urara Maze Town Book

Jan. 06, 2017
Your rating: 0
8.3 3 votes



Kaede Hondo isTatsumi Kon
Tatsumi Kon
Yurika Kubo isKoume Yukimi
Koume Yukimi
Haruka Yoshimura isNono Natsume
Nono Natsume
Ayaka Suwa isSaku Iroi
Saku Iroi
Ai Kayano isNina Natsume
Nina Natsume

Video trailer


This is Meiro-machi (Labyrinth Town), the town of fortune-telling. In town, there is a fortune-telling shop called Urara, where girls aspiring to be fortune-tellers come from all over the country. Chiya, who was raised in the mountains, comes to the town with a purpose, but what is it exactly? There, she meets Kon who is always serious, Koume who loves all things western, and the shy Nono. Their fun days of living together as apprentice fortune-tellers are about to begin.

Urara Maze Town Book
Urara Maze Town Book
Original title Urara Meirochou
First air date Jan. 06, 2017
Last air date Mar. 24, 2017
Seasons 1
Episodes 11

Seasons and episodes

1 Season 1 Jan. 06, 2017

Similar titles

School Rumble
The Devil Is a Part-Timer!
91 Days
A Certain Magical Index
Is This a Zombie?
Concrete Revolutio
Yona of the Dawn
Soul Eater
The Asterisk War
Speed Racer
The Future Diary
Alice & Zouroku